Contacts for Presenters and Exhibitors

Pablo Hidalgo, Program Chair – Pablo.Hidalgo@aavid.com
Technical Program (Abstracts, Manuscripts and Presentations)

Del Valle, Marcelo, Program Vice Chairmarcelo.del.valle@intel.com
Contact for information on presenting Short Courses, How-To’s, Product Tear Downs

Bob Schuch, Sr. Operations Associate, Semi-Therm – rschuch@Semi-Therm.org
For information on Exhibition Space and Vendor Workshops

 

Other Committee Contacts

George Meyer, CEO, Celsia Inc – gmeyer@celsiainc.com

Adriana Rangel, Thermal Engineer, Ciscoadromero@cisco.com (SEMI-THERM General Chair)

Ross Wilcoxon, Principal ME, Rockwell Collins – ross.wilcoxon@rockwellcollins.com

Bill Maltz, President, Electronics Cooling Solutions – wmaltz@ecooling.com

Bernie Siegal, CEO, Thermal Engineering Associates – bsiegal@thermengr.net

Bonnie Crystall , CS Communications, Symposium Manager – cscomm@earthlink.net

Veerendra Mulay, Thermal Engineer, Facebook – vmulay@fb.com

Jim Wilson, Engineering Fellow, Raytheon – jsw@raytheon.com

Tom Tarter, President,  Package Science Services LLC –   ttarter@pkgscience.com

Denise Rael, Marketing Manager Semi-Therm – drael@Semi-Therm.org